What does it mean to be a gentleman?

The Gentleman's Coach

As I sit here and meditate on this question, I think back to all the examples I had growing up to teach me what a gentleman is. I’ve had quite a few. Even though I believe that the idea of being a gentleman is relative to the individual reader, the general consensus is that this is someone who is looked upon as a man of chivalry. Being a gentleman isn’t just about opening doors for a lady or being dressed super sharp or having manners, it’s about the mindset that comes along with all of those things and a few more. I want to let the world know that being a gentleman will never go out of style. I find that a lot of people in this day and age look at a gentleman as being soft. This is absolutely not the case and I hope to help change that…

View original post 147 more words

Leave a Reply

